Signing off

Thank you to everyone who followed along with my blog this spring. Looking back I am grateful for all the things I was able to see, people I was able to meet and experiences I was able to have. As I returned to Oregon I was glad to be back in the comfort of rolling hills and peaceful forests, but started to miss some little things about DC. Of course. I absolutely will not miss the humidity.

Thank you to all you made this trip possible. Parents, friends, family, and colleagues, you have all been so supportive of development as a leader, thinker, and human being. I appreciate every one of you.

Love and thanks for reading!

Claire

Leave a Reply

